Connect With Us On Facebook

Phone: 508-763-5112


Staff Directory

Police Department

Chief of Police - Paul H. Magee
pmagee@townofrochester.com

Administrative Assistant - Suzanne Maksy
smaksy@townofrochester.com

Sergeant - Pamela Canney
pcanney@townofrochester.com

Sergeant - Kevin Flynn
kflynn@townofrochester.com

Sergeant - Robert Small
rsmall@townofrochester.com

Detective - Donald Kemmett
dkemmett@townofrochester.com

Patrol Officer - Sean Crook
scrook@townofrochester.com

Patrol Officer - Jason D. Denham
jdenham@townofrochester.com

Patrol Officer - Alex Malo
amalo@townofrochester.com

Patrol Officer - Robert Nordahl
rnordahl@townofrochester.com

Patrol Officer - Shaun Peterson
speterson@townofrochester.com

Patrol Officer - Alyson Rego
arego@townofrochester.com

Patrol Officer - Nathan Valente
nvalente@townofrochester.com

Part-Time Officer - Bryan Burger

Part-Time Officer - Brendan Emberg

Part-Time Officer - Scott Smith

Reserve Officer - George Buler

Reserve Officer - William Chamberlain

Reserve Officer - Robert Lavallee

Reserve Officer - Nathan Mendes

Reserve Officer - Stephen Reimer

Rochester Police Department - "Dedicated to Community Service" Rochester Police Department - "Dedicated to Community Service"

Rochester Police Department - "Dedicated to Community Service"

Join The Rochester MA Police
News / Alerts E-Mail List!

Email: